Location & Hours

We moved! Our new location is 555 Delaware Street, Tonawanda, NY 14150. We are approximately 5 blocks south from our old office, located on the corner of Delaware and Mullen in the city of Tonawanda.

Business Hours:

** All business hours are currently APPOINTMENT ONLY (including eyeglass/contact lens pickups, eyeglass repairs). Masks are optional in the office as of April 19, 2022. **

*Please note we have moved our office to 555 Delaware St.*

Sunday, September 25: Closed

Monday, September 26: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, September 27: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, September 28: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, September 29: 10am – 6pm

Friday, September 30: Closed

Saturday, October 1: 9am – 1pm

Sunday, October 2: Closed

Monday, October 3: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, October 4: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, October 5: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, October 6: 10am – 6pm

Friday, October 7: Closed

Saturday, October 8: 9am – 1pm

*Please note that we try to keep our business hours consistent but occasionally they may vary.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.