Location & Hours

Business Hours:

** All business hours are currently APPOINTMENT ONLY (including eyeglass/contact lens pickups, eyeglass repairs) **

Sunday, September 13: Closed

Monday, September 14: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, September 15: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, September 16: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, September 17: 10am – 3pm

Friday, September 18: Closed

Saturday, September 19: 9am – 1pm(Saturday Hours are available from Labor Day until Memorial Day)

Sunday, September 20: Closed

Monday, September 21: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, September 22: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, September 23: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, September 24: 10am – 3pm

Friday, September 25: Closed

Saturday, September 26: 9am – 1pm(Saturday Hours are available from Labor Day until Memorial Day)

*Please note that we try to keep our business hours consistent but occasionally they may vary.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.