Location & Hours

Business Hours:

** All business hours are currently APPOINTMENT ONLY (including eyeglass/contact lens pickups, eyeglass repairs) **

Sunday, May 30: Closed

Monday, May 31: Closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, June1: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, June 2: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, June 3: 10am – 6pm

Friday, June 4: Closed

Saturday, June 5: Closed – (Saturday Hours are available from Labor Day until Memorial Day; Closed during the summer months)

Sunday, June 6: Closed

Monday, June 7: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, June 8: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, June 9: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, June 10: 10am – 6pm

Friday, June 11: Closed

Saturday, June 12: Closed – (Saturday Hours are available from Labor Day until Memorial Day; Closed during the summer months)

*Please note that we try to keep our business hours consistent but occasionally they may vary.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.