Location & Hours

We moved! Our new location is 555 Delaware Street, Tonawanda, NY 14150. We are approximately 5 blocks south from our old office, located on the corner of Delaware and Mullen in the city of Tonawanda.

Business Hours:

** All business hours are currently APPOINTMENT ONLY (including eyeglass/contact lens pickups, eyeglass repairs). Masks are optional in the office as of April 19, 2022. **

*Please note we have moved our office to 555 Delaware St.*

Sunday, January 22: Closed

Monday, January 23: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, January 24: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, January 25: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, January 26: 10am – 6pm

Friday, January 27: Closed

Saturday, January 28: 9am – 1pm

Sunday, January 29: Closed

Monday, January 30: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, January 31: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, February 1: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, February 2: 10am – 6pm

Friday, February 3: Closed

Saturday, February 4: 9am – 1pm

*Please note that we try to keep our business hours consistent but occasionally they may vary.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.