Location & Hours

Business Hours:

** All business hours are currently APPOINTMENT ONLY (including eyeglass/contact lens pickups, eyeglass repairs) **

Sunday, February 21: Closed

Monday, February 22: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, February 23: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, February 24: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, February 25: 10am – 6pm

Friday, February 26: Closed

Saturday, February 27: 9am – 1pm – (Saturday Hours are available from Labor Day until Memorial Day)

Sunday, February 28: Closed

Monday, March 1: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, March 2: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, March 3: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, March 4: 10am – 6pm

Friday, March 5: Closed

Saturday, March 6: 9am – 1pm – (Saturday Hours are available from Labor Day until Memorial Day)

*Please note that we try to keep our business hours consistent but occasionally they may vary.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.