Location & Hours

363 Delaware Street
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Phone:  (716) 695-2024
Fax:  (716) 389-3514

Email:  michaelseyecareinc@yahoo.com

Business Hours*:

Mon, Mar 18: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Mar 19: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Mar 20: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Mar 21: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Mar 22: Closed
Sat, Mar 23: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Mar 24: Closed

Mon, Mar 25: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Mar 26: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Mar 27: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Mar 28: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Mar 29: Closed
Sat, Mar 30: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Mar 31: Closed

*Please note that our business hours may vary slightly each week.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.