Location & Hours

363 Delaware Street
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Phone:  (716) 695-2024
Fax:  (716) 389-3514

Email:  michaelseyecareinc@yahoo.com

Business Hours*:

Mon, Jul 16: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Jul 17: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Jul 18: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Jul 19: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Jul 20: Closed
Sat, Jul 21: Closed
Sun, Jul 22: Closed

Mon, Jul 23: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Jul 24: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Jul 25: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Jul 26: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Jul 27: Closed
Sat, Jul 28: 9am – 3pm
Sun, Jul 29: Closed

*Please note that our business hours may vary slightly each week.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.