Location & Hours

363 Delaware Street
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Phone:  (716) 695-2024
Fax:  (716) 389-3514

Email:  michaelseyecareinc@yahoo.com

Business Hours*:

Mon, Jan 7: 12pm – 6pm
Tue, Jan 8: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Jan 9: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Jan 10: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Jan 11: Closed
Sat, Jan 12: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Jan 13: Closed

Mon, Jan 14: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Jan 15: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Jan 16: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Jan 17: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Jan 18: Closed
Sat, Jan 19: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Jan 20: Closed

*Please note that our business hours may vary slightly each week.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.