Location & Hours

363 Delaware Street
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Phone:  (716) 695-2024
Fax:  (716) 389-3514

Email:  michaelseyecareinc@yahoo.com

Business Hours*:

Mon, Nov 25: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Nov 26: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Nov 27: Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday
Thu, Nov 28: Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday
Fri, Nov 29: Closed
Sat, Nov 30: Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday
Sun, Dec 1: Closed

 

Mon, Dec 2: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Dec 3: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Dec 4: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Dec 5: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Dec 6: Closed
Sat, Dec 7: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Dec 8: Closed

 

*Please note that we try to keep our business hours consistent but occasionally they may vary.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.