Location & Hours

363 Delaware Street
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Phone:  (716) 695-2024
Fax:  (716) 389-3514

Email:  michaelseyecareinc@yahoo.com

Business Hours*:

Mon, Oct 7: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Oct 8: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Oct 9: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Oct 10: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Oct 11: Closed
Sat, Oct 12: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Oct 13: Closed

 

Mon, Oct 14: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Oct 15: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Oct 16: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Oct 17: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Oct 18: Closed
Sat, Oct 19: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Oct 20: Closed

 

Mon, Oct 21: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Oct 22: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Oct 23: 9am – 1pm ** Shortened Hours for this day **
Thu, Oct 24: 9am – 1pm  ** Shortened Hours for this day **
Fri, Oct 25: Closed
Sat, Oct 26: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Oct 27: Closed

 

Mon, Oct 28: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Oct 29: 9am – 1pm  ** Shortened Hours for this day **
Wed, Oct 30: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Oct 31: 10am – 4pm ** closing 1 hour early for today due to Halloween **
Fri, Nov 1: Closed
Sat, Nov 2: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Nov 3: Closed

 

*Please note that we try to keep our business hours consistent but occasionally they may vary.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.