Location & Hours

363 Delaware Street
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Phone:  (716) 695-2024
Fax:  (716) 389-3514

Email:  michaelseyecareinc@yahoo.com

Business Hours*:

Mon, Sept 16: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Sept 17: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Sept 18: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Sept 19: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Sept 20: Closed
Sat, Sept 21: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Sept 22: Closed

Mon, Sept 23: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Sept 24: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Sept 25: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Sept 26: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Sept 27: Closed
Sat, Sept 28: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Sept 29: Closed

*Please note that our business hours may vary slightly each week.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.