Location & Hours

Business Hours:

** All business hours are currently APPOINTMENT ONLY (including eyeglass/contact lens pickups, eyeglass repairs) **

Sunday, March 21: Closed

Monday, March 22: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, March 23: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, March 24: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, March 25: 10am – 6pm

Friday, March 26: Closed

Saturday, March 27: 9am – 1pm – (Saturday Hours are available from Labor Day until Memorial Day)

Sunday, March 28: Closed

Monday, March 29: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, March 30: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, March 31: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, April 1: 10am – 6pm

Friday, April 2: Closed

Saturday, April 3: Closed – Easter

Sunday, April 4: ClosedEaster

Monday, April 5: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, April 6: 12pm – 7pm

Wednesday, April 7: 12pm – 7pm

Thursday, April 8: 10am – 6pm

Friday, April 9: Closed

Saturday, April 10: 9am – 1pm – (Saturday Hours are available from Labor Day until Memorial Day)

*Please note that we try to keep our business hours consistent but occasionally they may vary.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.