Location & Hours

363 Delaware Street
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Phone:  (716) 695-2024
Fax:  (716) 389-3514

Email:  michaelseyecareinc@yahoo.com

Business Hours:

Mon, Feb 10: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Feb 11: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Feb 12: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Feb 13: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Feb 14: Closed
Sat, Feb 15: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Feb 16: Closed

 

Mon, Feb 17: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Feb 18: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Feb 19: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Feb 20: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Feb 21: Closed
Sat, Feb 22: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Feb 23: Closed

 

 

*Please note that we try to keep our business hours consistent but occasionally they may vary.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.