Location & Hours

363 Delaware Street
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Phone:  (716) 695-2024
Fax:  (716) 389-3514

Email:  michaelseyecareinc@yahoo.com

Business Hours*:

Mon, Sep 17: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Sep 18: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Sep 19: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Sep 20: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Sep 21: Closed
Sat, Sep 22: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Sep 23: Closed

Mon, Sep 24: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Sep 25: 12pm – 7pm
Wed, Sep 26: 12pm – 7pm
Thu, Sep 27: 10am – 5pm
Fri, Sep 28: Closed
Sat, Sep 29: 9am – 1pm
Sun, Sep 30: Closed

*Please note that our business hours may vary slightly each week.  We update the hours on our website, phone message and office window sign each week.  If you have any questions, please call us at (716) 695-2024.